Our site uses cookies to enhance your experience. For more details please see our Cookies Policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

Meet the team

Font size:

Board of Trustees


Field Marshal the Lord Guthrie of Craigiebank, GCB LVO OBE DL


Sir Mark Allen

Mr Charles Fitzherbert

Prof Maragaret Johnson

Mrs Monica Kerr

Mr Robert Marston

Sit Nicholas Mostyn QC

Dr Julia Riley

Mr Johnathan Scherer

Mr Julian Schild

Rev Pashcal Ryan

Mr William Wells


The Hospice Senior Management Team

Mark Thomas                                   Director of Marketing & Fundraising

Steve Barnes                                   Hospice Director

Dr Hasib Choudhury                      Consultant

Make a donation


Donate Now

Find us on Facebook

Twitter News